Pre Workshop Online Program

We will do a 7-day online workshop between 5th-11th June.  This will be a good start for the Surya Kriya Weekend workshop & Retreat. Here you will learn practice to enhance your immunity and respiratory system. 

Date: 5th-11th June

Time:

6 am - 7:15 am (Portugal)

7 am - 8:15 am (Spain)

 

Saturday & Sunday it will be 1.5 hrs, i.e 6 am - 7:30 am (Portugal), 7 am - 8:30 am (Spain). 

€30.00
  • Live Online Workshop facilitated by Isha Hatha Yoga Teacher
  • 1.5 on weekends. 1 hr on weekdays.
  • 7 Days Yoga for Complete Wellbeing. All session mandatory.
  • Minimum Age 14.
  • Programs organised via zoom.
Customer Reviews
Customer Questions
No Questions
Please, mind that only logged in users can submit questions

Ratings & Reviews

Be the first to review this product

Copyright 2020 @ Yogis